Team

Rob Mayfield
LEH Managing Director
r.h.mayfield@bb.leidenuniv.nl

Gertjan Boshuizen
Leiden University, Director of Finance

Ian Nicoud
LEH Investment Manager i.b.nicoud@bb.leidenuniv.nl 

Thijs van den Munckhof
LEH UNIIQ Investment Manager thijs.vandenmunckhof@uniiq.nl

Michelle Sjollema
LEH Finance Manager  m.n.sjollema@bb.leidenuniv.nl

Bastiaan de Roo
Director PLNT
bastiaan@plnt.nl

Stefan Ellenbroek
Director Unlock Incubator
stefan@unlock.bio

Bart Hoenen
LEH Startup Coach
b.m.j.hoenen@bb.leidenuniv.nl

Arjan Meester
LEH Startup Coach           a.c.meester@bb.leidenuniv.nl

Follow