Team

Rob Mayfield

LEH Managing Director
r.h.mayfield@bb.leidenuniv.nl

Rob Mayfield, is an experienced VC investor in different sectors, former Director of the Leiden University and LUMC tech transfer office, former investment principal of a global energy technology fund, former CEO and director of technology startups.

Michelle Sjollema

Michelle is an experienced financial professional who has been working in the investment banking and VC industry for many years.

Ian Nicoud

LEH Investment Manager
i.b.nicoud@bb.leidenuniv.nl

Ian Nicoud has a PhD in Cancer Biology, followed by a career in cell therapy in US, followed by a number of years in tech transfer and business development in The Netherlands.

Ram Siddappa

LEH Investment Manager
r.siddappa@bb.leidenuniv.nl

Ram Siddappah has a PhD in Biomedical Science and an MBA. Worked for 10 years as a researcher on various drug discovery and medical device projects followed by a career in tech transfer and business development.

Bart Hoenen

LEH / UNIIQ Startup Coach
b.m.j.hoenen@bb.leidenuniv.nl

Arjan Meester

LEH / ELF Startup Coach
a.c.meester@bb.leidenuniv.nl

Bastiaan de Roo

Director PLNT
bastiaan@plnt.nl

Stefan Ellenbroek

Director Unlock Incubator
stefan@unlock.bio

 

Follow